[an error occurred while processing this directive]

UK Passport Agency

Following are the United Kingom Passport Agencies :


Belfast

Customer Service Manager
Belfast Passport Agency
PO Box 93
Belfast BT1 2WF
Fax: 02890 412 465
E-mail: Belfast@ukpa.gov.uk


Durham

Customer Service Manager
Durham Passport Agency
PO Box 302
Durham DH1 5ZL
Fax: 0191 370 7140
E-mail: Durham@ukpa.gov.uk


London

Customer Service Manager
London Passport Agency
PO Box 33272
London SW1V 1DR
Fax: 020 7901 2231
E-mail: London@ukpa.gov.uk


Glasgow

Customer Service Manager
Glasgow Passport Agency
PO Box 25240
Glasgow G4 0YW
Fax: 0141 342 1030
E-mail: Glasgow@ukpa.gov.uk


Liverpool

Customer Service Manager
Liverpool Passport Agency
101 Old Hall Street
Liverpool L3 9BD
Fax: 0151 471 2925
E-mail: Liverpool@ukpa.gov.uk


Peterborough

Customer Service Manager
Peterborough Passport Agency
PO Box 215
Peterborough PE1 1QQ
Fax: 01733 888 226
E-mail: Peterborough@ukpa.gov.uk


Newport

Customer Service Manager
Newport Passport Agency
PO Box 175
Newport
Gwent NP20 1XA
Fax: 01633 473 899
E-mail: Newport@ukpa.gov.uk

[an error occurred while processing this directive]